top of page
  • Writer's pictureJill Ball

Women of Influence


Mahvash is a woman who adds flavour and colour to life.

She is one of my closest friends, but surprisingly I'm finding it hard to find the words to introduce her. Perhaps being a Southerner from England isn't helping me. We are not always very good at compliments. And anyway you might not believe me when I say that she really is as lovely as she seems.



a photo of my friend, Mahvash
Mahvash Sheibanian

Mahvash is originally from Iran and is a Christian, a woman of faith and influence, herself.

She is like my younger sister.

Here she is:




Listen to Mojtaba's story , another Christian from Iran


- to hear about new series and guest speakers

- if you would like to contribute original artwork to the online gallery

- if you want make a comment, please sign in


The inspirational book recommended by Mahvash -


105 views2 comments

2 Comments


annefi36
Jun 09, 2021

Thank you Mahvash for your lovely and helpful video. Blessings to you and your family.

Like

annefi36
Jun 09, 2021

Thank you so much Mahvash, for you lovely and helpful message. Blessings to you and your family.

Like
bottom of page